The regional team

London Baptists has a team of six regional ministers. All of them hold pastoral responsibility for the ministers and churches in specific parts of London - alongside other roles in supporting leaders and churches.

Support staff

London Baptists has a team of administrative and support staff who are there to assist and support you in other practical and ministerial subjects.

District ministers

District ministers help support churches in specific parts of London. They help churches practically and are often ‘first responders’ when there are times of difficulty or problems. Most of them hold this voluntary role alongside a local pastorate - so we're very grateful for them. They are especially helpful to churches who are without a minister. They're equivalent to 'area deans' which exist within the Church of England.

If you’re not sure who your District Minister is, please get in touch with or your Regional Minister.

North West London

North Hillingdon, Harrow, Brent, Camden

South Harrow Baptist Church
Sudbury Baptist Church
Kingsbury Baptist Church

North London

Barnet, Enfield, Haringey

Rupert Lazar

District Minister
East Barnet Baptist Church

North East London

Waltham Forest, Redbridge, Epping Forest

Ilford High Road Baptist Church
Goodmayes Baptist Church
Woodford Baptist Church

East London

Tower Hamlets, Hackney, Newham, Barking & Dagenham

Custom House Baptist Church

South East Thames

Greenwich, Bexley and Dartford

Angela Bacon

District Minister
Emmanuel Baptist Church, Thamesmead

South East London

Southwark, Lewisham & Bromley

Ian Hamlin

District Minister
Coney Hill Baptist Church

Neil Draisey

District Minister
Beckenham Baptist Church

South West London

Lambeth, Wandsworth & Merton

Keith Mitchell

District Minister
Merton Park Baptist Church

Keith Parr

District Minister
Earlsfield Baptist Church

East Surrey

Croydon & Sutton plus Epsom & Ewell, Reigate & Banstead

West London

Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Ealing, Hounslow

Dave Roissetter

District Minister
Haven Green Baptist Church

Stuart Shackleton

District Minister
South Hanwell Baptist Church

Thames Valley

Richmond, Kingston plus Elmbridge & Spelthorne

Louise Hearn

District Minister
East Sheen Baptist Church

Central London

Westminster, City, Islington plus Bermondsey