You Are Here: Home » About Us » Organisation » Officers


Moderator Mr John Grant
Deputy Moderator Mrs Rhona Goveia
Regional Minister (Team Leader) Rev Phil Barnard
Regional Minister (Mission) Revd David Shosanya
Regional Minister (Racial Justice) Revd Kumar Rajagopalan
Company Secretary and Association Administrator Mr Norman Kincaid
Hon. Treasurer Ms Fola Ogunyide
The Chairman of the
London Baptist Property Board Limited
Revd Paul Winchester
The following are not LBA Officers
Small Church Enabler Mrs Hilary Taylor

The following appointments are made by the Annual Assembly:

LBA Auditors
Jacob Cavenagh & Skeet, 5 Robin Hood Lane, Sutton, Surrey SM1 2SW

In addition the LBPB have made the following appointments:

LBPB Solicitors
Carter Lemon Camerons LLP, 10 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HJ
tel: 020 7406 1000

LBPB Surveyors
Rapleys LLP, 51 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F 7JT
tel: 0370 777 6292

The advice of these firms is available to the Association and the churches through Mr Duncan Tuft (of Carter Lemon Camerons) and Mr Graham Smith (of Biscoe Craig Hall). It should be noted that whenever professional work is undertaken by their respective firms on behalf of churches, appropriate professional fees will be charged.

Copyright © 1996-2014 London Baptist Association
Registered Office: 235 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8EP
tel: 020 7692 5592 | email: | website:

A Charitable Company Limited by Guarantee; Company number: 4325272; Registered Charity number: 1091160

Neo Creatives Web Desgin

Scroll to top