You Are Here: Home » About Us » Organisation » Districts


The churches in the LBA are organised into eleven Districts each with one or more District Ministers.  The Districts and their District Ministers are as follows:


District Minister(s)

A – Western

Rev Maureen Hider, and Rev John Bernard

B – North Western

Rev Graham Nind, Rev Winston Bygrave and Rev John Smuts

C – Northern

Rev Stephen Agilinko,  Rev Rupert Lazar and Rev Stephen Peake

D – North Eastern

Rev Richard Owen and Rev Jan Larkins

E – Eastern

Rev Bruce Stokes and Rev Tade Agbesenwa

F – South East Thames

Rev Paul Rogers and Rev Andrew White

G – South Eastern

Rev Carol Bostridge, Rev Steve Calder and Rev Martyn Travers

H – South Western

Rev Keith Mitchell and Rev Michael Wood

I – Thames Valley

Rev Gordon Hindmarch and Rev Ken Walker

J – East Surrey

Rev Bill McIlroy and Rev Graham Woolgar

K – Central


Copyright © 1996-2014 London Baptist Association
Registered Office: 235 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8EP
tel: 020 7692 5592 | email: | website:

A Charitable Company Limited by Guarantee; Company number: 4325272; Registered Charity number: 1091160

Neo Creatives Web Desgin

Scroll to top